Belize!

Some people have dreams. Little dreams. Big dreams. If you truly know me, you know education is of the utmost importance to me. No one can ever take knowledge away from you. It is why I do the job I do. Someone once begged me: Jackie, promise me you will never let these kids down.

I don’t intend to.

This isn’t one of my students, but she is a College Crusader who is now attending Providence College. I once had the chance to study abroad, and it was one of my best experiences ever. I wasn’t able to travel another time and it nearly wrecked me. Please help Jessie meet her goal and follow her dreams! Thanks!

https://www.gofundme.com/tropical-biology-trip-to-belize 

-Jack

Leave a Reply

